Tags

,

I wanted to post this short fashion film, by Lina Plioplyte and Ari Seth Cohen, to share why I’m so in love with NYC, fashion, art, and the levels of creative comfort expressed through a diversity of people in my city. Both of my Grandmothers were stylish women right up until it was their to time to move on from this life.

I could see myself joining them for a cup of tea or a glass of Riesling soaking up their passion for life and un-inhibited sense of style. These particular Fashionistas have inspired me to continue to strive to be the true Creative VISIONeiress and Literary Fashionista that I AM. As well as looking forward to aging with effortless style and grace.


 

Also check out Ari’s video about why he was inspired to start his senior street style blog.

“Pura Vida!”

xoxo, CrissyM

