I hope everyone has had a fantastic start for the new year.

This is an announcement to let my readers aka “neighbors” know that, throughout the rest of the month of January, my frequency of posting will include past scheduled December posts that were not published due to unforeseen technical circumstances.

During this period, there will be some changes with the City Muse blog. All information from the Haute Muse Social & SOLEmate Memoirs blogs will no longer be separated. As of January 11, 2012 and going forward all posts, any resources, local updates/events, etc. etc. that fall under the Haute Muse & SOLEmates categories will permantely found under http://CityMuseMagazine.com/.

The decision on November 11, 2011 to officially step into the arena of being a solo Independent Professional Blogger has definitely been a roller coaster of emotions from the thrill of an exciting new journey to discouraging let-downs and challenges with technical issues back to the endless joy I feel each time I pursue my passion. As well as the restructuring plan for the blog has become (…and still is) very exciting! My revised goals for City Muse Magazine’s blog will hopefully open doors of opportunity for a prosperous, abundant, successful, joyful journey in 2012.

Please remember to check & subscribe to CITY MUSE MAGAZINE for the latest posts in Culture, Lifestyle and Hyper-Local news updates/recaps.

For those interested in contributing ideas for City Muse Magazine’s content click on Luv2Write, for more info. Please kindly bear in mind that since I AM a one-woman operation pursuing my lifelong dream who has a f/t freelancing job and classes so there might be some delays but I will definitely respond to emails in the order received.

For those following Http://hautemusesocial.com/ I invite & welcome you to switch over to following http://CityMuseMagazine.com/.

I greatly appreciate your patience and understanding, and thank you very much for those who have shown love and support.

Pura Vida!

xoxo, Christinamaria

